PRAVLJICA ZA LAHKO NOČ

 A body of light leans over me. Rudraksha beads. The heart that is love. Love at its purest. Love at its simplest, love that is most profound and love that makes you realize how small and unimportant you are and how selfish your goals. Love that makes you accomplish and endure what seems  beyond human capacity. Love, boundless and eternal. He lifts me up and carries me along the shore. After some time he lays me down on the ground. Sand. Moist and cool. In my hair. I feel a blanket. Soft, feathery and black, scattered with glittering specks. It covers me.

I do not own the photo. No copyright infringement intended.

This entry was posted in Random Scribbles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

